Latest News

2023 EOI teams nominations for SYDNEY

Entries are NOW OPEN for team involvement in this year's AMSA Sydney team event (...Read More

Dave Fuller Black Book Award

  Prior to his passing, David lamented the fact t...Read More

Col Mower Award

Col began playing Masters in the early 80’s, not long after it began. He was ...Read More

Jason Davies Award

  Jason was a dedicated member of NSW Masters Squ...Read More

Graham Barry Award

Graham Barry was a doctor, and was not a highly ranked playe...Read More

View All

Jason Davies Award


Jason was a dedicated member of NSW Masters Squash. He held the role of secretary was and everyone’s friend during the years of 2013 – 2016. 

During this time, he would head off to work early each morning so he could get in all his masters secretarial work before he commenced his paid job. 

He passed away in 2016 at a young age, whilst at home.

Jason grew up in Bathurst and played junior squash where he represented his high school.

This trophy is awarded to the player who has attended and won the most matches between two consecutive Bathurst Masters Tournaments (excluding forfeits).

It is awarded yearly at the presentation for the Bathurst Masters Tournament

2017 Richard Gatty
2018 Richard Gatty
2019 Tanya Bailey

















PS News

Quick Links

Join Now button
Tournaments button
© 2023 NSW Masters Squash Association Terms and Conditions of Use Privacy Policy A Smartspace Website by Website WizLog In