Latest News

2022 NSWMSA Tournament Calender

Here's a link to the 2022 NSWMSA Tournament Calendar (.pdf)...Read More

2021 Col Mower Award to Christine Cooper

Congratulations to Christine Cooper for being the reciprocate of the 2021 Col Mower Award.Sh...Read More

Nov 2021 Newsletter

Get the latest on what's going on in the world of NSW Masters Squash thanks to the hard work of ...Read More


Dianne Elliott
Secretary NSWMSA
Mobile 0415 752 555
Contact us here by email     
President  Davina Harding Treasurer            Will Croker
Vice President Garry Piggott Registrar Cole Wells
Secretary Dianne Elliott Patron                 Monica Rigby
Scott Foster Tracey-Lee  Hall Tony Bullman  
Wally Guerreiro Mark Allison Wendy Fox  


PS News

Quick Links

Join Now button
Tournaments button
© 2022 NSW Masters Squash Association Terms and Conditions of Use Privacy Policy A Smartspace Website by Website WizLog In