Latest News

Jason Davies Award to Susan McMahon

Congratulations to Susan McMahon who has been awarded the 2024 Jason Davies award at the recent Bath...Read More

Jason Davies Award

Jason was a dedicated member of NSW Masters Squash. He ...Read More

Dave Fuller Black Book Award

  Prior to his passing, David lamented the fact t...Read More

Col Mower Award

Col began playing Masters in the early 80’s, not long after it began. He was ...Read More

Graham Barry Award

Graham Barry was a doctor, and was not a highly ranked playe...Read More

View All

Graham Barry Award

Graham Barry was a doctor, and was not a highly ranked player. He left behind some money when he passed to help squash.

Nominations can be put forward by any NSWMSA member to the committee, who then decide the annual winner.


1) Over 65 years of age

2) They have played in a large number of tournaments, including Australian Masters Championships

3) They have been involved in squash by fostering it and having served time or been involved in organising tournaments and/or committee work

4) They have a good attendance at dinner dances

5) Players can be of any standard

This award is presented at the NSWMSA State Titles Dinner.


2009 Christine Cooper  2016 Des Rowley
2010 Rosemary Menere  2017 Laney Lash-brook
2011 Bert Edwards    2018 Tony Bullman
2012 Roy Whitehead  2019 Bruce Walters
2013 Monica Rigby 2022 Wendy Fox
2014 Bill  Vines 2023 Dianne Elliott
2015 Greg Chamberlain    



PS News

Quick Links

Join Now button
Tournaments button
© 2024 NSW Masters Squash Association Terms and Conditions of Use Privacy Policy A Smartspace Website by Website WizLog In