Basket (0)

2017 Graham Barry Memorial Winner. Laney Lashbrook-Gough

Congratulations to 2017 Graham Barry memorial Winner Laney Lashbrook-Gough.

Robert Scott presented the award to her in Ballarat last week.

On Behalf of all NSW members', I thank Laney for her support and contribution to Masters' Squash.

Robert Scott. President



dunlop logo
© 2018 NSW Masters Squash Association Terms and Conditions of Use Privacy Policy Another Smartspace Website by SmartspaceLog In
Smartspace Website Tools